Search
Generic filters
Search in content
Search in title
Exact matches only
Search in excerpt
Filter by Publi
Select all
Journal Articles
Books
Articles

Forum For Agricultural Research In Africa.

The Forum for Agricultural Research in Africa (FARA) is the apex continental organization responsible for coordinating and advocating for agricultural research for development (AR4D). FARA serves as the technical arm of the Africa Union Commission on matters concerning agriculture science, technology and innovation.

Read More

Our Editorial Team

Benjamin Abugri

Knowledge Management, Learning and Communications Cluster Lead

Email: babugri@faraafrica.org

    Prof. Fatunbi A Oluwole

    Senior Lead Specialist, Innovations to Impact Partnerships and Systems

    Email: ofatunbi@faraafrica.org

      Daniel Peprah

      Communications Officer (Graphics Expert)

      Call: ............

      Email: dpeprah@faraafrica.org

        Christabel Essel

        Translator

        Email: cessel@faraafrica.org

          Samuel Attakorah

          Knowledge Management Support

          Email: sattakorah@faraafrica.org

            Gabriel Quansah

            Web Designer

            Email: gquansah@faraafrica.org